I’m different 

In this day and age it seems like everyone is a copy of each other. Everyone looks the same, dresses the same, even starting to think the same. I’m at a point where I know I’m different. I know I’m destined to be great! I just have to believe in myself and never let someone’s opinion of me change my mind. 

I’m honestly starting to get scared to show and tell my true passion, my inner thoughts, my goals, my dreams, my life. Simply because no one thinks like I do or see things the way I seem them. They see my BIG ideas as childish thoughts. I see their opinion as small and simple minded. But I’m just different I see things differently. 

I’m a very serious person and I take life serious, never too serious though. I just see the world as such a big place full of possibilities and I sometimes feel people get stuck in their everyday lives. They lose focus of their dreams and goals. People merely become content. I never want to be content. I want to meet my goals, travel the world, I want to fill like I tried my very best each day. 

I want all of you to do the same. Dream dreams so BIG they scare you!!

-xoXO Lex

Leave a Reply

